		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 1</i> jection to inclusion	6) of names received in F	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary /IENTARY CONS	Revision identity			
1. Listnumber@		2.]	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this	From date 03/02/2024		To date 03/02/2024	
3. Place of hearing*								
Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	03/02/2024	FULMANI TOPNO	401	748	FULMANI TOPNO	Permanently Shifted		
2	03/02/2024	ALPHONSA MINJ	175	820	ALPHONSA MINJ	Permanently Shifted		
3	03/02/2024	NIRMAL BECK	175	825	NIRMAL BECK	Permanently Shifted		
4	03/02/2024	FATEH BAHADUR SINGH	257	727	FATEH BAHADUR SINGH	Permanently Shifted		
5	03/02/2024	MARAGATHAM	194	1221	MARAGATHAM	Permanently Shifted		
6	03/02/2024	DANAYYA TAMADA	233	312	DANAYYA TAMADA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY				Revision identity		
7	03/02/2024	T VIJAYA LAXMI	233	424	T VIJAYA LAXMI	Permanently Shifted		
8	03/02/2024	ASHOK LALL SRIVASTAVA	98	552	ASHOK LALL SRIVASTAVA	Permanently Shifted		
9	03/02/2024	ASHOK LALL SRIVASTAVA	98	616	ASHOK LALL SRIVASTAVA	Already Enrolled		
10	03/02/2024	STEFFY	233	1219	STEFFY	Permanently Shifted		
11	03/02/2024	S S SANTHOSH	171	720	S S SANTHOSH	Permanently Shifted		
12	03/02/2024	SHIV SHANKAR DAYAL	349	335	SHIV SHANKAR DAYAL	Permanently Shifted		
13	03/02/2024	CHETNA GUPTA	241	812	CHETNA GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
14	03/02/2024	ASHOK LALL SRIVASTAVA	95	252	K P SUJATA	Already Enrolled		
15	03/02/2024	ATUL KUMAR GUPTA	190	1143	ATUL KUMAR GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
16	03/02/2024	RADHA RANI MALLICK	314	195	RADHA RANI MALLICK	Already Enrolled		
17	03/02/2024	SUMAN MALLICK	314	590	SUMAN MALLICK	Already Enrolled		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY				Revision identity		
18	03/02/2024	M K Ramla	314	562	M K Ramla	Already Enrolled		
19	03/02/2024	V. SUBBAIAH	314	185	V. SUBBAIAH	Permanently Shifted		
20	03/02/2024	JOHN EKKA	314	519	JOHN EKKA	Permanently Shifted		
21	03/02/2024	Anselen Kiro	314	373	Anselen Kiro	Permanently Shifted		
22	03/02/2024	PITRUS KIRO	314	374	PITRUS KIRO	Permanently Shifted		
23	03/02/2024	BALKISH JAHA BEGUM	314	231	BALKISH JAHA BEGUM	Permanently Shifted		
24	03/02/2024	RANJITA TARUWA	314	566	RANJITA TARUWA	Permanently Shifted		
25	03/02/2024	KRISHNA SIKARI	314	573	KRISHNA SIKARI	Permanently Shifted		
26	03/02/2024	RAJESH LALL	272	687	RAMESH LALL	Death		
27	03/02/2024	ANITA JADHAV	408	145	ANITA JADHAV	Permanently Shifted		
28	03/02/2024	SUNITA	408	108	SUNITA	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary) A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONST				Revision identity		
29	03/02/2024	G. C. PATIL	408	150	G. C. PATIL	Permanently Shifted		
30	03/02/2024	PINALI NIWAS INGLE	408	33	PINALI NIWAS INGLE	Permanently Shifted		
31	03/02/2024	KRISHAN KUMAR GUPTA	250	984	KRISHAN KUMAR GUPTA	Permanently Shifted		
32	03/02/2024	KALAIRASAN	207	685	KALAIRASAN	Permanently Shifted		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location								